New Leader Conference is going virtual!

All qualified attendees will receive an email early May with information on how to join the New Leader Conference Facebook Group.

Friday, June 12, 2020

OPENING SESSION
Join us as we kick-off the 2020 New Leader Conference!  We have an incredible lineup of speakers that are sure to inspire you.  Come and hear from top industry leaders as they give you the skills you need to grow your business. 
TIME: 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM MT / 8:00 – 9:30 PM ET
LOCATION: NLC Facebook Group

Saturday, June 13, 2020

MORNING WORKOUT with Craig Colyar General Manager North America (Optional)
Start your morning off right with a morning workout with General Manager Craig Colyar and burn off those calories! 
TIME: 7:30 AM – 8:00 AM MT / 9:30 – 10 AM ET
LOCATION: NLC Facebook Group

MORNING SESSION
This session will have you exploring skills and ideas you’ve never imagined as you unlock a new layer of leadership. Come and hear from some of the top leaders in the industry! 
TIME: 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM MT / 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM ET
LOCATION: NLC Facebook Group

PANEL Q&A
Want to dive deeper into a topic from one of the sessions? Our closing Q&A is the perfect time to ask these questions and more. Bring your best questions for our expert keynote presenters!
TIME: 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM MT / 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM ET
LOCATION:
NLC Facebook Group

CLOSING SESSION & FAMILY GAME NIGHT
We will close out the 2020 New Leader Conference with an amazing final training and family game night! Please come and celebrate with us as we close out an unforgettable New Leader Conference! 
TIME: 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM MT / 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM ET
LOCATION: NLC Facebook Group